Contact Us

Important notice

We are fully operational on a remote basis due to COVID-19. While we continue to respond to e-mail inquiries, phone calls and mailed correspondence, there may be a delay in our response.

This message will be updated as the situation progresses and the College implements new changes, including a return-to-office plan. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Contacting the College

Respect, professionalism, honesty and integrity are the College’s core values. We are pleased to receive your inquiries, but have a zero tolerance for profane, abusive or disrespectful language. Any such inquires will not be responded to.

If an inquiry contains a threat, police will be contacted.

Service in French

If you need a document in French or have any questions, please contact Victoria Calozet at victoria.Calozet@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca.

Services in other languages

If you need services in a language other than English or French, please e-mail us at general@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca.

Mailing address

The College of Naturopaths of Ontario
150 John Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, ON  
M5V 3E3

The College is a scent-free environment.

General inquiries

Telephone:  416.583.6010
Toll Free: 1.877.361.1925
Fax:  416.583.6011
E-mail:  general@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca 

Application inquiries

416.583.5997
applications@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Communication or media inquiries

416.583.6012
general@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Complaint or Discipline inquiries

416.583.6017
complaint@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Examination inquiries

416.583.5996
exams@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca 

Inspection Program inquiries

416.583.6020
inspections@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Membership inquiries

416.583.6002
Registration@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca 

Practice inquiries

416.583.6020
regulatory.guidance@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca 

Quality Assurance inquiries

416.583.6018
qa@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Supplier and vendor inquiries

416.583.5995
accounting@collegeofnaturopaths.on.ca

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Excluding public and statutory holidays.